Margin call notification is a warning sent to you when your equity reaches 100% (margin level).

In order to enable or disable the margin call notification please complete the steps below:

  • Log in to Trader's Room

  • Open "My Profile" and select "Subscriptions"

  • Find "Margin call notification" and select either "Activate" (by email / SMS) or "Deactivate".

blobid1.png
Screenshot_3.png

Please note: You will receive a Margin call notification from our side and the next margin call you will receive in the platform (the Balance field on MetaTrader becomes red) when your equity reaches 100% of the required margin.

Did this answer your question?