If there has been no trading activity on any of your live trading accounts for a minimum period of 90 days and the balance is 0 (effective from your last trade and starting the day thereafter), then the trading account will be archived.

Please note: It is not possible to restore the account once it is archived.

To open a new live account, please follow these instructions:

  • Log in to your Trader's Room

  • Go to the 'Dashboard->Trade' or 'Dashboard->Invest' section

  • Click 'Start Trade' or 'Start Invest'

  • Choose your account type, currency, leverage where needed and click 'Open new account'.

Please note: It is possible to have a maximum of 5 active demo accounts at the same time. Each demo account will expire after 30 days if you do not have an active live account. If you have at least one active live account in the given operating company, the demo account will not be closed (but you should log in to the trading account at least once every 30 days).

Did this answer your question?