In order to disable the confirmations please follow the below steps:

  • Log in to Trader's Room

  • Within the "Dashboard" click the three dots next to the Demo or Live Account

  • Choose Account Info

  • Disable 'Send report'.

Please note: If you disable the monthly confirmation this month, you will receive a further monthly confirmation next month, and after that, you will not receive such confirmations anymore.

Did this answer your question?